Events So Many Roads Brewery - Denver

$10
Feb 05 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Bluegrass Sundays w/Bottlerocket Hurricane @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Bluegrass Sundays w/Bottlerocket Hurricane

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 05 Sun | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Phil Lesh afterparty w/Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phil Lesh afterparty w/Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 06 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 08 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

DeadPhish Orchestra @ So Many Roads Brewery

The Desert Furs
holdmyticket

DeadPhish Orchestra

The Desert Furs
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 15 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 16 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Feb 17 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Disco is not DEAD! - Burlesque Skits on Skates @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Disco is not DEAD! - Burlesque Skits on Skates

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

GeminiiDragon @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

GeminiiDragon

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Drums and Space: A Grateful Dead Experience @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Drums and Space: A Grateful Dead Experience

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 22 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shakedown Street- 2 Nights FRI + SAT w/Nothing but 90s FRI w/Pretend Friend SAT @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Shakedown Street- 2 Nights FRI + SAT w/Nothing but 90s FRI w/Pretend Friend SAT

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nothing but 90s Night @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Nothing but 90s Night

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 25 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shakedown Street- 2 Nights FRI + SAT w/Nothing but 90s FRI w/Pretend Friend SAT @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Shakedown Street- 2 Nights FRI + SAT w/Nothing but 90s FRI w/Pretend Friend SAT

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

TenOTuesdays

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 04 Sat | 6:00pm

Watkins Glen @ So Many Roads Brewery

Watkins Glen

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 06 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 08 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$50
Mar 10 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: (3 day pass) Widespread Panic Tribute @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: (3 day pass) Widespread Panic Tribute

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute @ So Many Roads Brewery

Single and 3 days passes available
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute

Single and 3 days passes available
Event Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 11 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute @ So Many Roads Brewery

Single and three day passes avaiable
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute

Single and three day passes avaiable
Event Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 12 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute @ So Many Roads Brewery

Single and 3 days passes available
holdmyticket

Panic Stricken: Widespread Panic Tribute

Single and 3 days passes available
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 15 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 16 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 17 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Backroads Tour @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Backroads Tour

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 18 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Backroads Tour @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Backroads Tour

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 22 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage- No Cover

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 29 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Dave Abear and Friends 6pm / Faded Mirage 10pm

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 30 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phish Thursdays: Spiral Light

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$100
Apr 11 Tue | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Avalanche Grateful Dead Night @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Avalanche Grateful Dead Night

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$40
Jul 01 Sat | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$40
Jul 02 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party

Event Info
Buy Tickets
$40
Jul 03 Mon | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Bus to Folsom Field- Round Trip+SMR after party

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.