Events So Many Roads Brewery - Denver

$10
Oct 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shakedown Street w/Faded Mirage @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Shakedown Street w/Faded Mirage

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 07 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Big Wu -30th Anniversary w/GeminiiDragon @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

The Big Wu -30th Anniversary w/GeminiiDragon

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Big Wu -30th Anniversary @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

The Big Wu -30th Anniversary

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 12 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$40
Oct 14 Fri | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party - 3 DAY PASS @ So Many Roads Brewery

w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party - 3 DAY PASS

w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 14 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 15 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET @ So Many Roads Brewery

The Alligators
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP Warmup Party w/ THE ALLIGATORS/ RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND/ SHAKEDOWN STREET

The Alligators
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 16 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP - Bob Weir & John Mayer's Birthday Bonus Day W/RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

SKULL & ROSES ROCKY CHOMP - Bob Weir & John Mayer's Birthday Bonus Day W/RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 18 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

KGNU Reggae Bloodlines Presents: Black Uhuru @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

KGNU Reggae Bloodlines Presents: Black Uhuru

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 19 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 20 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zach Nugent and the Night of the Living Dead @ So Many Roads Brewery

Tumbledown Shack
holdmyticket

Zach Nugent and the Night of the Living Dead

Tumbledown Shack
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 22 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zach Nugent and Night of the Living Dead @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Zach Nugent and Night of the Living Dead

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Sun | 2:00pm

Guitarbeque @ So Many Roads Brewery

Guitarbeque

More Info
$15
Oct 23 Sun | 7:00pm

Zach Nugent and Night of the Living Dead @ So Many Roads Brewery

Zach Nugent and Night of the Living Dead

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Open Stage - No Cover

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Phil Mountain Zone

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 26 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

LIVE/DEAD with Dave Hebert

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 27 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

Cosmic Charlies THURSDAYS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 28 Fri | 9:00pm

DeadPhish Orchestra @ So Many Roads Brewery

Tumbledown Shack

DeadPhish Orchestra

Tumbledown Shack
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 29 Sat | 8:00pm

DeadPhish Orchestra @ So Many Roads Brewery

Drums and Space

DeadPhish Orchestra

Drums and Space
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 30 Sun | 9:00pm

DeadPhish Orchestra @ So Many Roads Brewery

DeadPhish Orchestra

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 31 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

PINK TALKING FISH- Halloween Show @ So Many Roads Brewery

holdmyticket

PINK TALKING FISH- Halloween Show

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Nov 04 Fri | 9:00pm

LED is DEAD @ So Many Roads Brewery

LED is DEAD

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Nov 05 Sat | 9:00pm

LED is DEAD @ So Many Roads Brewery

LED is DEAD

More Info
Buy Tickets
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.